The 2020 UEFA European Football Championship, commonly referred to as UEFA Euro 2020 or simply Euro 2020, is scheduled to be the 16th UEFA European Championship, the quadrennial international men’s football championship of Europe organised by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA).

Venue(s)‎: ‎12 (in 12 host cities)
Host countries‎: ‎show12 Azerbaijan; Denmark
Teams‎: ‎24
Dates‎: ‎12 June – 12 July
volunteers: 75